Skip to main content


Curtin communications system

Through a SAGE2 platform, L3 is interconnected to four other universities across Australia: the University of New South Whales, University of Queensland, Monash University and Swinburne University. Our SAGE2 environment enables L3 to work in real time remotely with our colleagues for advanced group research.